Contact Us 2018-03-18T16:51:53+00:00

Juventus Sport Club Board of Directors

Position Contact Cell Phone Email
President Shawn Jarolimek (650)208-7287 president@juventus-sc.org
Vice President Rich Morgan   Vice-president@juventus-sc.org
Secretary Dana Bailey (650)208-7287 secretary@juventus-sc.org
Treasurer Eric Normington (650)489-5883 treasurer@juventus-sc.org
Member At Large Rosy Arambula (650)219-9374 atlarge@juventus-sc.org

 

Operational Board

Position Contact Cell Phone Email
Director of Coaching Hugo Perez, Sr.   doc@juventus-sc.org
Technical Director, Girls Kimberly Yokers   kim_yokers@juventus-sc.org
Technical Director, Boys Arturo Orozco (650)270-6232 arturo@juventus-sc.org
Technical Director, Goalkeeping Carlos Schulze (650)669-0523 carlostd@juventus-sc.org
Tournament Director Darrell Ringman  (650)575-1881 tournaments@juventus-sc.org
Equipment Manager

Rich Morgan
Franklin Herrerra

  rmorgan.prio@gmail.com
kristyherrera@aol.com
Field & Referee Scheduler Darrell Ringman (650)575-1881 daring@juventus-sc.org
Practice Fields Coordinator      
Registrar Ulf Schenk   registrar@juventus-sc.org
Programs Director Anders Perez   programs.director@juventus-sc.org
Uniform Coordinator Shawn Jarolimek (650)208-7287 secretary@juventus-sc.org
Volunteer Coordinator
Cynthia Benoit
 
Webmaster Ulf Schenk   webmaster@juventus-sc.org
 

USSDA Contacts

Link to contacts on the SVSA webpage: https://www.svsa.org/coaches