Contact Us 2018-08-16T22:14:40+00:00

Juventus Sport Club Board of Directors

Position Contact Cell Phone Email
President Shawn Jarolimek (650)208-7287 president@juventus-sc.org
Vice President Rich Morgan   Vice-president@juventus-sc.org
Secretary Dana Bailey (650)208-7287 secretary@juventus-sc.org
Treasurer Eric Normington (650)489-5883 treasurer@juventus-sc.org
Member At Large Rosy Arambula (650)219-9374 atlarge@juventus-sc.org

 

Operational Board

Position Contact Cell Phone Email
General Manager Anders Perez   anders@juventus-sc.org
Director of Coaching Hugo Perez, Sr.   doc@juventus-sc.org
Technical Director, Girls Hugo Perez Jr.   td_girls@juventus-sc.org
Technical Director, Boys Arturo Orozco (650)270-6232 arturo@juventus-sc.org
Technical Director, Goalkeeping Carlos Schulze (650)669-0523 carlostd@juventus-sc.org
Tournament Director Darrell Ringman   tournaments@juventus-sc.org
Equipment Manager

Tono Aspinal

  tono@juventus-sc.org
Field & Referee Scheduler Darrell Ringman   daring@juventus-sc.org
Practice Fields Coordinator      
Registrar Ulf Schenk   registrar@juventus-sc.org
Programs Director Anders Perez   programs.director@juventus-sc.org
Uniform Coordinator Alicia Higareda   manager-rep@juventus-sc.org
Volunteer Coordinator
Cynthia Benoit
 
Webmaster Ulf Schenk   webmaster@juventus-sc.org
 

USSDA Contacts

Link to contacts on the SVSA webpage: https://www.svsa.org/coaches